We handle all your events

Are you planning to organize a major event for your company or a personal event? Offer your guests the originality and quality of most famous places in the world of gastronomy, where the prepared dishes, the excellence of the products and the discreet efficiency of the service leave a memory as dazzling as it’s long-lasting. Huîtrière & Eole is THE partner for you! We handle all types of events in Brussels or elsewhere in the country: receptions, walking dinners, meals served at the table, weddings, birthdays, anniversaries, parties, inaugurations, staff parties, product launch parties, seminars, etc.

 

 

Personalisation

Have special obligations or wishes for your guests? We’re at your disposal to personalise your party, give it a special touch and make it an exceptional event. We provide you with advice and put our structure and all its logistics at your service to make your party a magical moment which will remain etched in the memory of your guests!

The location

We pride ourselves on knowing how to perfectly manage certain contingencies to guarantee you a quality service and ensure the smooth running and success of your event. Distance, constraints of the location, schedule, number of guests or fulfilment of some extraordinary and delicious desire which is particularly dear to your heart... the circumstances are always different depending on whether we visit your home, work under a tent, or in one of the many spaces which we are familiar with:

Nizelles Abbey

Bayard Castle

Sombreffe Castle

Seigneurial Farmhouse of Beaurieux 

Farm Castle of Corroy le Grand

Moulins Abbey

Terblock Castle

Autoworld

Brussels Expo

The Egg Brussels

Domaine d'Achêne

Ardoisière Castle

Castle of Lavaux Ste Anne

Resteigne Castle

Wanfercee Castle

The House of Cars

Grand Spinois Farm

Proximus Lounge

B19

Egmont Palace

D'Ieteren Gallery

National Theatre

Wild Gallery

Docks Dome

Albert Hall

Museum of Natural Sciences

Tour & Taxi

Leeuwergem Castle

Feluy Castle

Arche Castle - Farm

Bertinchamps Farm

Event Lounge

Namur Stock Exchange

Hulpe Castle

BIP

WCCM

Belvue Museum / Coudenberg Palace

Clos Saint Michel - Upigny

Modern Event

Academy Palace

Rotteleur Farmhouse

....

 

The quotation

As maître d’s of prestigious houses, our consultants have rich experience. They will be happy to work with you to draw up a clear and personalised quotation which will enable you to refine your budget. They will assist you on the ground until D-Day to supervise every little detail. Their driving goal is to see your party exceed all your expectations!

Success at your fingertips

Whether you’re organizing the event yourself or whether it’s been entrusted to an agency, we always start by gathering some information:

- Guests: who are your guests and what are their preferences?

- Reason for the reception: in honour of whom, what, under what circumstances? 

- place and date: what is the schedule, how best to use the chosen location?

It doesn't sound like much, but the answers to these questions are the cornerstone of the success of your events: down to the last detail!

Contact us

We’re attentive to your needs and we’ll be delighted to advise you, but of course we’ll never impose anything! You’ll guide us, entrust us with your ideas and your desires. Together we’ll create an exceptional event. So don't hesitate and contact your caterer by phone or email to discuss it now! Based in Brussels, we can operate in Walloon Brabant and elsewhere in Belgium. We also travel in the north of France and in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg for your weddings and major events.

Nous accompagnons tous vos events

Vous comptez organiser un évènement d'importance dans le cadre de votre entreprise ou dans un cadre personnel ? Vous souhaitez offrir à vos invités l'originalité et la qualité que l'on peut retrouver dans les hauts lieux de la gastronomie où les mets préparés, l'excellence des produits et l'efficacité discrète du service laissent un souvenir aussi éblouissant qu'impérissable ? Alors Huitrière & Eole est LE partenaire que vous recherchez. En effet, nous prenons en charge tout type d’event à Bruxelles ou ailleurs dans le pays : réception, walking dinner, repas servi à table, mariage, anniversaire, soirée, inauguration, fête du personnel, fête de lancement de produits, séminaire, etc.

 

 

La personnalisation

Vous avez des obligations ou des souhaits particuliers pour vos hôtes ? Nous sommes à votre écoute pour personnaliser votre fête, lui donner un cachet particulier et en faire un évènement d'exception. Nous vous apportons nos conseils et mettons notre structure et toute sa logistique à votre service afin de faire de votre fête un moment magique qui restera gravé dans la mémoire de vos invités.

 

Le lieu

Notre fierté est de savoir comment parfaitement gérer certains aléas pour vous garantir un service de qualité et assurer le bon déroulement et le succès de votre évènement. Éloignement, contraintes du lieu, timing, nombre de convives ou réalisation d'un souhait extraordinaire et délicieux qui vous tient particulièrement à cœur… Les données sont toujours différentes selon que nous nous rendons chez vous, sous un chapiteau ou dans l'une des nombreuses salles où nous avons l'habitude de travailler :

Abbaye de Nizelles

Château Bayard

Château de Sombreffe

Ferme Seigneuriale de Beaurieux 

Ferme Château de Corroy le Grand

Abbaye des Moulins

Château de Terblock

Autoworld

Brussels Expo

The Egg Brussels

Domaine d'Achêne

Château de l'Ardoisière

Château de Lavaux Ste Anne

Château de Resteigne

Château de Wanfercee

La Maison de l'Automobile

Ferme du Grand Spinois

Proximus Lounge

B19

Palais d'Egmont

D'Ieteren Gallery

Théâtre National

Wild Gallery

Docks Dôme

Albert Hall

Musée des Sciences Naturelles

Tour & Taxi

Kasteel van Leeuwergem

Château de Feluy

Château - Ferme d'Arche

Ferme de Bertinchamps

Event Lounge

Bourse de Namur

Château de la Hulpe

BIP

WCCM

Musée Belvue / Palais du Coudenberg

Clos Saint Michel - Upigny

Modern Event

Palais des Académies

Ferme du Rotteleur

....

 

Le devis

Maîtres d'hôtel de grandes maisons, nos conseillers sont des hommes d'expérience. Ils se feront un plaisir d'établir avec vous un devis clair et personnalisé qui vous permettra d'affiner votre budget. Ils vous suivront sur le terrain jusqu'au jour J pour superviser les moindres détails. Leur ambition est de voir votre fête dépasser vos attentes.

 

La réussite à portée de main

Que vous organisiez l'évènement ou que son organisation ait été confiée à une agence, nous commencerons toujours par récolter un certain nombre d'informations :

- les invités : qui sont vos invités et quels sont leurs goûts ? ;

- le motif de la réception : en l'honneur de qui, de quoi, en quelle circonstance ? ;

- le lieu et la date : quel est le timing, comment exploiter au mieux le lieu choisi ?

Cela n'a l'air de rien mais les réponses à ces questions sont la clé de voûte de la réussite de vos events jusque dans leurs moindres détails.

 

Contactez-nous

A l'écoute de vos demandes, nous saurons vous conseiller mais nous ne vous imposerons rien. Vous nous guiderez, nous confierez vos idées, vos souhaits, et ensemble, nous créerons un évènement d'exception. N’hésitez donc pas et contactez votre traiteur par téléphone ou par mail afin d’en discuter. Basés à Bruxelles, nous pouvons intervenir dans le Brabant wallon et ailleurs en Belgique. Nous nous déplaçons aussi dans le nord de la France et dans le Grand-Duché de Luxembourg pour vos mariages et grands évènements.